Thank you!

The Mental Health Legal Rights Fund and Disability Rights Center - NH wish to thank these donors for their contributions to improving community based services to New Hampshire's citizens with serious mental illness through their generous contributions to the fund.

Information on the mental health crisis and the lawsuit


Dana Best
Kenneth and Rona Purdy
The Ellen and Gordon A. Tiffany Fund of the New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
Judith Jellinek
Michele Grennon and Joffree Barrnett, M.D.

Margaret M. (Peg) Straw 1993 Trust
Living Innovations
Nancy Joan Skibbie
James Squires, MD
Donald Shumway
Russell Hilliard
Zuckert Family Charitable Trust
Beverly Barney
Lindsay and Mark Josephs
Dick and Demetria Anagnost
Jo Lamprey
Robert Drake
Mary and John Rauh
Lynn Marsh
Dorothy Peterson
Tom Clairmont / LRGHealthcare
Lewis Feldstein
Thomas W. Haas Fund of the NH Charitable Foundation

Carl Cooley and Seddon Savage
Shelley Cohen
Bill & Linda Quinn
Susan B. Parker
Douglas and Karen Hall
Mark Howard
Jack Middleton
Gordon MacDonald
James Wheat
Steven Gordon
John Broderick, Esq.

Bill Duncan
Kathleen Courier in honor of Nathan Courier
Carolyn Virtue in honor of Marion B. Dolan
Claudia Ferber
Linda Paquette
Lis & George Ruderman
Neal Ouellett/Living Innovations
Linda Ginsberg
Karen and David McGinley
Becky and Dave Cawley
Dr. Stephanie Wolf-Rosenblum
John Tobin and Karen Ryan

Richard Cohen
Laurie McCray
Lisa Dimartino
Alida Milham
I. Terry Sturke and Tom Bell
Leslie Boughton
Stockwell Physical Therapy, Inc.
Michael Chamberlain
Shirley McDougall
Will and Sue Wessels
Clifton Below
Matthew O'Mara/Kimberly Firth
Linda Ginsberg
Arpiar Saunders
Richard and Barbara Gile
Andrea Daly
Daniel Sklar
Francis Murphy
Ralph Holmes
Robert Wells
Edward and Muriel Broad
Susan Carbon
Donna Ruddy
Sister Monique Therriault
Sara J. Hodges
Dr. Robert Racusin
Christopher McKenna
Ed Kirby
Patty Schwartz
Leonard Korn, M.D.
Patricia Dowling
Hisham Hafez, M.D.
Dr. Charles Wolcott

Ruth Bleyler
Kate Miller
Laurie Harding
James Sturdevant
Jayne McCabe
Newton Kershaw
Alan Linder
Julie Wolter
Louis Casadonte
Ellen Shemitz
Catherine Costanzo
Thomas Grinley
Bob and Gretchen Fink
Dr. Peter M. Silverfarb
Dick Chevrefils
Bob and Gretchen Fink
Robert Magoon
Lisa DiMartino
Len Korn

...and many other donors who wish to remain anonymous.

Foundations and Grants

New Hampshire Charitable Foundation

NHCF-Ellen A and Gordon M Tiffany Fund

Foundation for Justice

Impact Fund

MHLRF Committee

John Broderick, Esq., Co-Chair
Lewis Feldstein, Co-Chair
Donald Shumway, Co-Chair
Mike Cohen
Robert Drake, M.D., Ph.D.
Doug Hall
Russell Hilliard, Esq.
Susan R.Parker
Rona Purdy
Teresa Rosenberger
James Squires, M.D.
Peg Straw


updated July 21, 2017